Skip Navigation
Find What You Need

Begin Your Search

Board of Library Trustees

Patricia Weninger – President
Term Expires – 2027

Frank Fokta – Vice President
Term Expires – 2025

Richard Bloom
Term Expires – 2025

Diane Kelsey –  Secretary
Term Expires – 2025

Corrine Jakacki-Dattomo – Treasurer
Term Expires – 2027

Maureen Navadomskis
Term Expires – 2027

Scott Grotto
Term Expires – 2027


To contact the Board of Library Trustees, use the contact information listed below:



West Chicago Public Library District
c/o President, Board of Library Trustees
118 W. Washington St.
West Chicago, IL 60185

If you would like to address the Board of Library Trustees in person, you are welcome to attend the monthly board meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00pm (except December) in the Library Program Room.